Editor-in-chief/Deputy Editor-in-chief

  HUANG Jiesheng, PhD, a professor at Wuhan University. He currently serves as the Vice Chairman of the China National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage, a member of the Expert Committee of the Northwest Branch of the National Comprehensive Utilization of Saline-Alkali Land Technology Innovation Center, the Deputy Director of the Academic Committee of the Modern Water-saving Irrigation Corps Key Laboratory, the Editor-in-Chief of China Rural Water and Hydropower, and a member of the editorial board of the Journal of Hydraulic Engineering among other positions.
  He mainly engages in research in the fields of water resources engineering planning and management, farmland drainage and water environment, and water-saving irrigation. He has achieved a series of results in the theory and regulation of water and salt movement in farmland. He has led numerous research projects, including Major Programs of National Natural Sciences Foundation of China, the “Eleventh Five-Year” and “Twelfth Five-Year” National Science and Technology Support Program projects, and the “Thirteenth Five-Year” and “Fourteenth Five-Year” National Key Research and Development Program of China, publishing over 280 papers. He has presided over and participated in the drafting of national or industrial standards, such as “Technical Code for Farmland Drainage Project” and “Technical Standard for Renovation of Irrigation Districts”. He has received one National Second-Class Award for Scientific and Technological Progress and six provincial and minister-level scientific and technological awards.

  XU Jianzhong, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, is a second-grade professor at the China Irrigation and Drainage Development Center, recipient of special government allowance of the State Council. His main areas of research include the construction and operation management of large and medium-sized pump stations, rural hydropower projects, pump and pump station-related technologies, and rural water conservancy and hydropower technical standards. He is the Chairman of the Pump and Pump Station Committee of the Chinese Hydraulic Engineering Society. He has led 2 national major scientific research projects, participated in 4, led or participated in over 100 provincial and minister-level projects, led or participated in the revision of 30 standards, authored or co-authored 15 books, published 41 papers, and received one National Second-Class Award for Scientific and Technological Progress, three First-Class provincial and ministerial scientific and technological awards, and three Second-Class awards.

  YANG Jiandong, PhD, a professor at Wuhan University. He currently serves as a member of the Academic Guidance Committee of the State Key Laboratory of Water Resources Engineering and Management, a member of the Academic Committee of the State Key Laboratory of Hydro-Power Equipment, the Deputy Editor-in-Chief of China Rural Water and Hydropower, and a member of the editorial board of the Journal of Hydraulic Engineering.
  His main research areas include the design theory of hydropower station water conveyance and power generation systems, fluid transient flow, pumped storage power stations transition processes and control. He built the first physical model experimental platform for the transition process of hydropower stations (pumped storage power stations), conducting experimental research on mechanisms threatening the safe operation of hydropower stations and their engineering applications. He proposed the theory and methods for the coupled transition process of hydro-mechanical-electrical systems, developed theories for the design of surge chambers in hydropower stations, variable-head high and clear-water tailrace systems design theory, and fluid transient flow theory; developed corresponding refined simulation, hydro-mechanical-electrical, and multi-dimensional coupled computational analysis software; and solved key technical challenges threatening the safe operation of hydropower stations and the stability of the power grid. His achievements have been applied in over 80 large-scale hydropower and pumped storage power stations, including the top 10 largest in China. He has published over 300 academic papers, including more than 140 SCI and EI papers, and authored textbooks and monographs such as “Hydropower Stations”, “Transition Process of Pumped Storage Units”, “Practical Fluid Transient Flow”, and “Transition Process and Control in Hydropower Stations”. He received the National Second-Class Award for Scientific and Technological Progress and the Hubei Province First-Class Prize for Scientific and Technological Progress as the leading contributor.

  KONG Xiangyuan, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, and Deputy Senior Editor, holding a master degree in Hydraulic Engineering from Wuhan University. He has long been engaged in the editorial work of scientific journals in water conservancy, primarily for China Rural Water and Hydropower and Water Saving Irrigation, serving as the full-time Deputy Editor-in-Chief of China Rural Water and Hydropower since 2000. He participated in the editing and publishing of books such as “Economics of Water Conservancy Engineering”, “Compilation of Materials on the Three Gorges Project”, “Atlas of Design for Medium and Large Pumping Stations in Hubei Province”, and has been involved in resettlement investigation work for water conservancy and hydropower projects such as the Three Gorges Water Hub Project and Jiangya Reservoir. He has published more than 15 papers in Acta Editologica and other journals. He has been awarded titles such as “Top Ten Young Editors of Hubei Province” and “Special Contributor to National Excellent Journals”.

  WEI Xiaojing, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, received her master's degree in Hydrology and Water Resources from Wuhan University in 2009. She is currently a member of the Journal Work Committee of the Chinese Hydraulic Engineering Society and a member of the Hubei Province Editology Society for Science Periodicals. Her research focuses on hydrological responses under the context of climate change. She has published 18 papers in her field, including 4 SCI/EI indexed papers and 1 CSSCI paper.

Pubdate:2024-03-06 Viewed: 585

主编/副主编介绍

 

  黄介生,男,汉族,博士,武汉大学教授,现任中国国家灌排委员会副主席,国家盐碱地综合利用技术创新中心西北分中心专家委员会委员,现代节水灌溉兵团重点实验室学术委员会副主任,《中国农村水利水电》主编,《水利学报》编委等职。
  主要从事水利工程规划与管理、农田排水与水环境、节水灌溉等领域的研究工作,在农田水盐运动理论及调控等方面取得了系列成果。先后主持国家国家自然科学基金重大项目课题、国家“十一五”“十二五”科技支撑计划课题、国家“十三五”“十四五”重点研发计划课题等多项课题的研究工作,发表论文280余篇。主持和参与了《农田排水工程技术规范》《灌区改造技术标准》等多项国家或行业技术标准的制定。获国家科技进步二等奖1项,省部级科技奖励6项。


  许建中,副主编,中国灌溉排水发展中心二级正高,享受国务院政府特殊津贴。主要从事大中型泵站、农村水电项目建设及运行管理,泵及泵站相关技术研究及推广应用,农村水利水电技术标准编制等工作。中国水利学会泵及泵站专业委员会主任委员。主持国家重大科研课题2项、参与4项,主持或参与省部级项目100多项,主持或参与标准制修订30项,主编或参与编写著作15部,公开发表论文41篇,获国家科学技术进步奖二等奖1项、省部级科技奖一等奖3项、二等奖3项。

  杨建东,男,汉族,博士,武汉大学教授,现任水资源工程与调度全国重点实验室学术指导委员会委员,水力发电设备全国重点实验室学术委员会委员等职,《中国农村水利水电》副主编,《水利学报》编委等职。
  主要从事水电站输水发电系统设计理论、流体瞬变流、抽水蓄能过渡过程与控制等领域的研究工作,方面取得了系统的研究成果:在国内外首次建成了水电站(抽水蓄能电站)过渡过程物理模型实验台,开展了危及水电站安全运行机理性和工程应用性的实验研究;提出了水机电耦合过渡过程理论与方法,发展了水电站调压室设计理论、变顶高及明满流尾水系统设计理论、以及流体瞬变流理论;开发了相应的精细化模拟、水机电及多维度耦合的计算分析软件;解决了危及水电站安全运行及电网稳定的关键技术难题。其成果应用于80余座大型水电站和抽水蓄能电站,包括国内规模最大前10作电站。发表学术论文300余篇,其中SCI和EI论文140余篇,出版教材专著《水电站》、《抽水蓄能机组过渡过程》、《实用流体瞬变流》、《水电站过渡过程与控制》。曾以第一完成人获得国家科学技术进步二等奖、湖北省科技进步一等奖。


  孔祥元,副主编,副编审,武汉大学水利工程硕士学位。长期从事水利科技期刊的编辑工作,主要期刊有《中国农村水利水电》《节水灌溉》。2000年至今任《中国农村水利水电》专职副主编。先后参与了《水利工程经济学》《三峡工程资料汇编》《湖北省大中型泵站设计图集》等图书的编辑出版,三峡工程、江垭水库等水利水电工程建设的移民调查工作。在《编辑学报》等期刊以及学术会议上共发表论文15余篇。曾获“湖北省十佳青年编辑”“国优期刊特殊贡献者”称号。

  卫晓婧,副主编。2009年获武汉大学水文与水资源学硕士学位。现任中国水利学会期刊工作委员会委员、湖北科技期刊编辑学会委员。研究方向为气候变化背景下的水文响应。共发表专业领域相关科技论文18篇,其中SCI/EI论文4篇,CSSCI论文1篇。

发布日期:2024-01-17 浏览: 252